Awesome new technology we're enjoying

This is working great!   I've been using the CBD Oil for about 5-6 months because I had a failed spine surgery and could barely walk ... I couldn't walk the 60' between our bed and my office without stopping and holding on to something ... So I started out with the 250 mg strength and it helped; then I went to the 500 mg and it got even better but I had to use alot ... So, to make a long story short, I realized what a major benefit I was having for my back and then Dodie, who was taking it too, had it heal her irritable bowel syndrome which had been plaguing her for 20 years.  Only took 5 days, she said and it was fixed and she still is benefiting from it ... So our personal results convinced me that it was a business I wanted to be involved in ... Helping other people is what I want to do, plus keep my bride and me out of pain ... So I bought a distributorship and it's been amazing ... I'll post a picture with this that shows some things it helps but I keep hearing new benefits everyday! ... Some doctors actually inject the CBD right into cancer sites and there's documentation that is curing stage four cancer in a couple weeks with the right doctors ... I don't really know about all that detail but I do know what we have benefited from it and I'm putting some good investment into it... CBD Golden Elixer

.... The CBD oil is legal in all 50 states and it seems a bit expensive until your pain is put under control ... I used 2,500 mg strength and it is amazing ... I have one squirt under my tongue first thing in the AM then I'm good til the next AM ... I am selling it fast because many peeps know about it and my approach is to offer really , really good prices ... I wouldn't mind making $ on it eventually, but for now I just want to cover our own needs ... Guess you could say I'm a true believer because of the feedback I've gotten ... Cheers, Unc

How CBD Works in Body.jpg

Edited by Uncle Ron
needed
  • Like 3

• Admin