100% Metal Free Boots

• Admin

Hello Digger,

These are the ones I've been using for about 10 years now. They are very lightweight and durable. I can get them for you, or you can order them directly from my Distributor, Doc's Detecting. If you get them from him, just let him know you seen them here on the forums. They are great prospecting boots with "No Metal."

ultraboots.jpg

Sizes run from 7 - 15. Price is $79.95 plus Shipping/Handling.

Take care,

Rob Allison

It took me 6 years to trash my Bate's prospecting. One of the thing I really like about them there waterproof.

Forget about "composite toe" they will kill your feet hiking in hill's.

Another thing allot of the non metallic safety boots made for electricians can have small metal parts.

nvchris

Steve your right unless you got steel toe boots shouldn't matter unless you got a big coil going. I wear my boots during snake season. Rest of the time I wear what ever I have on at the time. Don't know many people who detect at there feet my coil is at least 2' from my feet hell if they find a detector to pick up a shoe eyelet at 2' I want one.

Nuggetslayer ONE boot eye loop is not as detectable with a large mono but a whole shoe full is a different story. right now I wear bates boots no metal large lug sole and they dont slip. wearing "tennis's" shoes may fly in Alaska or Cali in the summer time but they dont here S. AZ. year round. I see a lot of people out hunting wearing tennis here but it wont take long to regret it with all the cactus and choya balls. I do like your snake boots. if your runnin factory mono coils you may also want to try a new 350mm x 230mm coiltek goldstalker mono coil, I think their a lot more sensitive on small gold. . AzNuggetBob