Greaterville and Coronado Forest Reopened

Good morning gentlemen,

The Forest is reopened down here (as indicated in another post). I've been getting out with my TDI as often as possible. I'd really like to head out with some guys. If anyone is headed to Gville and I can tag along let me know. I'm new to detecting but I've been going to Gville as often as possible for the last 2 years (minus a one year vacation to Afghanistan).

Keith

Hey Kieth, sorry we havent been able to hook up ill be going very soon for a 3 day to G.V. tuesday though thursday either this week or next give me a call and we will get you into some nuggets. Just a little moral support for you ,Greaterville is a tough place to detect so dont get discouraged just keep at it. Ive spent the last week digging mud out of houses in miller and the slides are just starting after the fire, one house we shoveled 4 ft of mud out of, so the secret canyon we love so much will have lots of new spots as soon as it opens. looking forward to hunting with you......Justin

Hey Border Boy that mud is horrible. I have a brother in law that lives right off miller Canyon road that mud slide just missed

his house. Luckly most of his stuff is in a storage pod in SV. He is ready to move back to Denver. I hope you get some time to get out to Greaterville.

Hey Border Boy that mud is horrible. I have a brother in law that lives right off miller Canyon road that mud slide just missed

his house. Luckly most of his stuff is in a storage pod in SV. He is ready to move back to Denver. I hope you get some time to get out to Greaterville.