unbelievabel

i tell ya i darn near quit my job today..you should see the gold coming out of quartzite az..blm land everone welcome..i personaly watched a guy with an old green minelab get about 1/2 ounce nuggets in less than 30 minutes..i grabed my 4000 and unbenounced my batterie was dead..forgot to cahrge it....anyways iam gonna hot foot it back down there...

i tell ya i darn near quit my job today..you should see the gold coming out of quartzite az..blm land everone welcome..i personaly watched a guy with an old green minelab get about 1/2 ounce nuggets in less than 30 minutes..i grabed my 4000 and unbenounced my batterie was dead..forgot to cahrge it....anyways iam gonna hot foot it back down there...

This may be an inappropriate question, I am a newbie :D But since you said BLM Land, Everyone Welcome, could you be more specific on Where in Quartzite? I've only been out with my detector once and I'm dying to get into an area known to be productive so I can practice. I appreciate any info you can properly give :)

Thanks in advance.

Nathan.

Enigmatic,

No one is just going to tell you where thier great spots in Quartzsite are. Join a club ,and you can get on some claims in the area. Quartzsite metal detecting club or the Roadrunners have claims in the area.

Oakwoodtrucker aparently likes to talk alot of BS,and talk about things he knows nothing about; like cordless headphones,coils, etc...

• Admin

Hello Guys,

I would just like to clarify that Quartzsite has a lot of BLM (public land). However, just cause there is public land don't mean the area is not claimed by someone. Most of the good areas around Quartzsite are claimed up.

I'm sure if you do enough research you will find open spots, but a good portion of the area is claimed by Federal Mineral Claims.

Take care,

Rob Allison

This is simply another of his troll's. Please disregard 99.99999 % of what this poster says.